JRFD Membership

The Jamestown Rural Fire District and Rural Fire Department strives to provide the best equipped, highly trained, Professional Volunteers to serve the community they protect!

Name: Serving since: Rank:
Ben Maulding 7/24/2006 Chief
Brian Paulson 9/25/2000 Asst. Chief
Joel Guthmiller 4/24/2000 1st Captain
Rick Woehl 6/28/1999 2nd Captain
Travis Lemieux Secretary/Treasurer
Jakob Barnard 6/25/2007 Training Officer
Perry Kuss 7/27/1998 Firefighter
Kim Schrenk 10/18/1984 Firefighter
Jay Mickelson 6/24/1996 Firefighter
Jack Meilke 11/25/1998 Firefighter
Shawn Wanzek 11/22/1999 Firefighter
Delton Heil 1/22/2007 Firefighter
Dusty Horejsi 5/19/2008 Firefighter
Brandon Trzpuc Firefighter
Ryan Haas Firefighter
Joe Piscitello 8/22/2011 Firefighter
Ethan Mabus Firefighter
Paul Bensch Asst. Training Officer
Tim Eggers 4/25/2005 Firefighter
Andrew Tanata Apprentice
Caleb Hibbs Apprentice
Eric Johnson Firefighter
David Renton Apprentice
Billie Christ Probationary Member
Tanner Jorissen Probationary Member
Jamin Johnsen Apprentice
Kyle O. Apprentice

Board of Directors

Name: Township:
Calvin Suko Lippert Township
Keith Struble Midway Township
Richard Klose Woodbury Township Board Pres
Ryan Huebner Sydney Township
Traci Trapp Jim River Valley Twnshp
Terry Schwartz Fried Township  VP
Robert Lulay Bloom Township
Kenneth Daugs Plainview Township
Jack Lueck Rose Township
Larry Readel Ashland Township
LaRell Peckham Corwin Township
Brian Clemens Lenton Township
Darrel Roorda Ypsilanti
Russell Carlson Winfield Township
Wendell Perleberg Hidden Township
George Quigley Spiritwood
Richard Brown Sharlow Township
Hank Feitzek Severn Township
Shirly Krapp City of Spiritwood Lake Sec/Tres
Ray Greenwood Homer Township